• Avatar

    richapriyadarshi8

    The Disappointment of a Misrepresented Hotel Experience with Fab Hotels

    Fab Hotels are FraudstersI booked 2 rooms from 31/12/23 till 03/01/24 in Fab Hotels Greenland Classic Bhubaneswar through booking.com for my family. I made an advance payment of 3074/- to get my booking confirmed. Total amount was 8232.84 for 2 rooms for 3 nights. However during checkin on 31/12/23 we found that the hotel was entirely different from what was shown in the pics posted on booking.com. Hotel was under construction, lift wasn’t working and also hotel did not have any kitchen/restaurant as mentioned in the hotel’s description on the site. Rooms were too small, dark and shady which were not at all meant for family stay. Rooms pics were totally opposite of what was shown on booking.com site. We were quite disappointed and asked the receptionist to connect us with property owner to raise our concern, rather we were asked to call the customer service. I cancelled my booking and tried calling the owner which was actually Fab Hotels number. That number was never connected and so i spoke with booking.com and they too denied to help mentioning that property owner has to refund the advance payment.Fab hotels are fraudsters as after filing complain into consumer forum I found indefinite complains from various customers so a strict action should be taken against them.

    December 20, 2024
    Complaint on: Fab Hotels Goa

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 10, 2024

      We have notified Fab Hotels Goa Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    Hemanth Kumar

    Poor Service Alert

    I had a terrible experience with Pavan Tours & Travels. The agent was unprofessional and rude. I do not recommend their services to anyone

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Pavan Travels

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    PKS

    Unprofessionalism Unveiled

    My experience with Pavan Tours & Travels was absolutely terrible. First of all, the agent I dealt with was extremely unprofessional. They seemed disinterested in helping me and lacked basic knowledge about their own tour packages.Not only that, but their service was incredibly slow. It took ages for them to respond to my inquiries and when they finally did, it was always with poor service. They were unable to provide me with the information I needed and seemed annoyed by my questions.Furthermore, their overall

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Pavan Travels

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    coolsunm

    Disrespectful Treatment

    Bad Boarding manger & stuff for flight no G9 321 So bad mangers and supervisors and staff Imagine that the manager there did not care about preventing me from my trip, and took a Boring pass Rude treatment Although I never mind throwing my things away, as you can see in the picture, nothing remains just 1.5 kilo , but he need me to come to him althoug there is some one up where iam stand, Why ! He just wants to calculate the weight of the laptop and wants me to come down to him ?? They try to prove their opinion Their last concern is to create a fingerprint that reflects Air Arabia I am a regular customer of Air Arabia and from now on I will no longer be a customer of Air Arabia My flight was today from Sharjah Imagine, they told me that I would miss the flight and they wanted me to go with them to the weigh-in and they had a scale on top And notice in the picture, they left only these two things, and they calculated the weight of the laptop as 3 kilo, and I had 2 kilo left. They prevented me from taking my symptoms, and I had to throw them away. Someone prevented me from seeing his name or card, even though I had the right to know his name ?????? The pople which I remember Abdel Razek ( he give me this name but he prevent me to see his name on card ) Othman Foaze 3 other people have bad behavior with me U can back to camera and see !!!! Just we have 15 m to time of flight and they still told me have over size And u see I have only those 1.5 k and my laptop 3 k But the one who take my big bag very good one

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Air Arabia

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    GeluksVogel

    Underseat Baggage Scam

    100% scam with baggage fees!!This airline’s baggage fees are a complete scam! Despite checking their website thoroughly, there’s not a single mention of under seat baggage on any package.When you receive your ticket via email, they conveniently slip in information about hand luggage and under seat baggage. However, when you’re actually flying, they claim it’s not applicable to your route, but to others instead. It’s clear they’re intentionally providing misinformation.Even when I brought this to their attention and suggested they update their website, they completely ignored it. This company seems desperate for money. I used to think Ryanair was the epitome of greed, but it looks like there’s a new contender in town

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Air Arabia

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Sushant Dobhal

    Deceptive Deals

    Holiday packages scam They called in the name of voucher and forcibly sell membership of 6 night 7 days per year for 7 years at 1, 20, 000. With annual maintenance cost extra of 9500 per year to avail a holiday. They also tell that we can cancel membership if we do not like the service. But later on they don’t provide booking and do not pick up calls. This is a scam and there are many other companies that do same as I have gotten multiple calls from such holiday companies. Please beware and atleast Google company name before spending your hard earned money.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Holidays Club

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    PRABHAT BATRA

    Membership Deception

    Fraud against Membership Totally fraud company, where I spend 1.40 lakh. They confirmed at the time of membership different things but after taken the membership no response from company side. My 1st booking was pathetic as not a property as per his website and 3 hours waiting at hotel where booking was confirmed. 2nd booking : date 12th Dec 2023 to 14th Dec 2023 again property not as per website and hotel was as per OYO Class.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Holidays Club

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Walter Rebello

    Zero Reliability, Zero Accountability

    Can never be trusted. Zero Reliability Last week I made a reservation for their 2025 World Cruise. Picked my cabin. Paid the downpayment amount. Next day a concierge called from their US Office to make sure everything is ok. She later confirmed by email everything was ok and I had the best rate. Today I enter into my MSC account and this trip was not there. Contact the US concierge and after a while get an email saying my reservation had been cancelled, she did not why. All MSC could offer me was an obstructed view cabin on the 8th floor when I had one of those balconies overlooking the back of the ship. Did not accept it. As an additional comment, I took the 2023 World Cruise, booked on their 2024 World Cruise. Diamond Status with them…. And that is how I get treated.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Msc Cruise

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Kim

    Customer Disservice

    Absolutely shocking experienceThis was our first, and will be the last, cruise with MSC.We don’t usually complain on a holiday because we prefer to just keep the peace and relax however the absolute lack of customer service needs to be known.Positives to start:Our stateroom attendant (Patrick, room 12279) was fantastic. Very attentive, always happy to see us, checked regularly that everything was ok in our cabin.Staff in the main restaurant of an evening were really nice and offered great service (table 321, 17th to 23rd March).Negatives:No soap in multiple toilets despite asking over 4days for them to be refilledNo tea bags at breakfastJuice machines rarely working and when they did they were labelled wrong. Orange juice was actually grapefruit juice, which for some people on certain medications is contraindicated and therefore harmful to health. I raised this several times and nothing was done.I ordered a plain omelette and was given a mixed omelette containing onions that I’m allergic to. No apology or concern shown, they treated me like I was an inconvenience by raising it with them and asking them to change it!Ordered a drink at the buffet bar and there was no communication between the waitress taking the orders and the waiters serving the drinks. This resulted in 8 people who placed their orders after me receiving their drinks before me, and the waiters asking a further 3 times what I had ordered. After 20minutes I left without a drink because guests started to argue with each other over who was next.I made a complaint to Chris at guest services.Five days in and the issues above persisted. The buffet was absolute chaos, guests fighting their way through to get food, staff completely unorganised. People were behaving like animals!Chris from guest services contacted me by phone in our room and said the manager wanted to speak to me about my complaint. He asked me to attend guest services at 8.30pm that evening to discuss.I attended and after waiting 20minutes I asked a staff member what was happening and they rudely said I’ve already told you he’s on his way. Needless to say I didn’t wait around. I also didn’t hear anything more from them.Staff at bars were rude, they would usher you to one end of the bar for their convenience. On multiple occasions they ignored us while we and other guests queued, waited up to fifteen minutes to then be told we’re closed. No apology and they looked at us like we were the problem.Disembarking the ship was a joke. There was only one exit for guests disembarking and going out on excursions. This resulted in congestion on stair wells between floors 7 and 4. People were hot and stressed out and the staff were completely disorganised. Guests were pushing and shoving because they couldn’t stand the heat and the wait. We ended up being over an hour late disembarking which then meant we were late checking in for our flights. It also in turn meant we weren’t given extra leg room seats that we had paid for because other people had been allocated seats who checked in before us and with a group booking that MSC do it’s less of a priority to allocate seats, even though you’ve paid extra. Although if we hadn’t had the problem disembarking the ship, I suspect the seat situation wouldn’t have been a problem.Overall this was not a relaxing and enjoyable holiday, it was stressful from start to finish, we couldn’t wait to leave.MSC clearly don’t care about customer experience. I wish I’d read all the trust pilot reviews before we booked, it would have saved us money and from being subjected to this disgraceful experience.I have zero confidence that anything will be done to address this but if I can save anyone from this same experience that’s a win.Like I said above, we don’t normally complain and are quick to let things go, so please take note that this isn’t just having a moan for the sake of it. Book with another cruise line, avoid MSC and save yourself the misery.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Msc Cruise

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Pradeep Keshva

    A Total Disaster

    Not even a single star these people deserve. Because, they won’t give proper information, driver or attender doesn’t even bothered about their passengers. No proper communication. No proper time management. Totally out of 100 i can give -0. Even in AC bus AC doesn’t work. Poor hospitality. I don’t recommend this.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Kaveri Travels

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Navaneeth

    Untrustworthy and Unsafe

    Worst bus traveling service and courier also the bus driver not taking care of your parcel they lost my parcel so that reason I give to low rating please do other services for booking this is not safety for parcel and travel ling purpose.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Vivek Travels

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Piyush Singh

    Mismanaged and Uncomfortable

    worst experience everTime se kbhi nhi phuchateCostomer k sath call pr bhi driver misbehave krta hai. Rinku travels k bus bhi well maintained nhi hoti h mid journey break kharb ho jate hai passengers ka time waste hota haitravelling in AC Sleeper the driver is not ready to start the AC, Even Fan is offed after some time. . when someone is saying for start the AC Driver argue that AC Cant be start due to pressure is exerting on bus engine on applying multiple breaks. Bus chargers not working AC service of jaipur to bareilly from rinku travels is worst AC Service i strongly recommend do not travel in this service even when you are alone

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Rinku Travels Jaipur

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    moha v

    Trapped in a Scam

    Fraud money taken but no service and calls blocked We paid 1.5 Lacs for Vivanta club membership 2 years back in April and they put us into confidence that we’ll get services for 15 years and we will get travel plans and packages every time we ask for it or at least when it’s available. We have tried to contact them 10/15 times in this last 2 years for vacation packages and we were flexible with EVERY month ANY day to at least get our money back but they said no dates are available and then after we raised this concern that we want our money back and we have been scammed, they started talking rudely and blocked us. Vivanta holidays in Vadodara closed their office and put every number they had in the office and members of the office’s contact number out of reach and not readable. I have gifted my parents 1.50 lacs package for 15 years out of my initial salary and I’m 23 years old. I do believe in consumer protection and I have faith in consumer complaints that it will help me get my money back.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Vivanta Taj

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Bhumit Badrakiya

    Vivanta's Empty Promise

    Scammed by them. Their are untraceable. I had taken membership of the Vivanta Vacation club (Aunit of vivanta hospitality pvt ltd.) on 20 May 2022, paying 10000 in cash and 11000 by UPI. They offered us some nice holiday packages for two years and we could expend the scheme by paying extra. I have tried to contact them several times time to time but their numbers are not working at all.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Vivanta Taj

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    valtrex prescription price

    [url=https://valtrexid.com/]valtrex generic in mexico[/url]

    April 16, 2024
    Complaint on: HKM Solution

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 16, 2024

      We have notified HKM Solution Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    Ramdev

    Unreliable and Disrespectful

    worst service and unprofessional behavior Worst service ever. I booked my ticket for Osmanabad to Pune @ Osmanabad office My travel date was 31st Jan 2018. PNR number:[protected] I have waited for bus @ barsi naka for some time. Bus did not reported on time. I even called on Vishwa office number many times but no response. Then I went to my bus pick up point opposite sp office to check my bus status. They said bus left and you can catch at your next point. I rushed to next point barsi naka but bus already left off. I went back to office but they closed and nobody was there to help me out. Later on after 3 hrs I went to same office when it opened to collect my replacement ticket, they refused and blamed on me with very rude behavior. They humiliated and refused to give next day bus ticket to me.

    April 16, 2024
    Complaint on: Vishwa Travels

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 16, 2024

      We have notified Vishwa Travels Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    Anand kadan

    Poor Customer Service Encounter

    Rudely Behaviour of sadik pathan Dear Vishwa Travels, I am Anand Regularly Travel From Vishwa Travels.Today I Booked Travels Ticket from latur to Ahmedabad 03:00 To 10.30 and Already informed My pick up point is hole near to AMBAJOGAI But the very poor response from Your Employees Sadik Pathan he is taking in a very rudely manner .And his way of taking is like a non sense person.He is defaming the VISHWA Travels Name so please take action against him and give training how to talk with customer.

    April 16, 2024
    Complaint on: Vishwa Travels

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 16, 2024

      We have notified Vishwa Travels Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    PRATHAMESH KULKARNI

    Disastrous Experience with Vishwas Travels, Latur

    Too much bad service from Vishwas travels,Latur They print wrong tickets and also they are very careless about their courier services. 13/02/2022 I submit my parcel to Aurangabad and they forget to deliver this and they lost my parcel and another unknown person took my parcel from their office and they refuse me to took the video from their cctv camera …so it`s my very very humble and genuine request to all of you that please avoid vishwas travels latur for traveling and for cargo services also their ar…

    April 16, 2024
    Complaint on: Vishwa Travels

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 16, 2024

      We have notified Vishwa Travels Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    Deepika Ramaswamy

    Poor Service Experience

    Very rude, there is one person named Dominque, please do not get services from him. So unprofessional in the first call itself.

    April 16, 2024
    Complaint on: Travisa Travel Agency

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 16, 2024

      We have notified Travisa Travel Agency Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    CHITRANGAN KUMAR

    Positive Experience with Visa Services

    They provide Visa services for various countries.I found staffs are well mannered and energetic.They answered my queries and I was satisfied.While visiting this place kindly take care about car parking as in rush hour you can hardly find one, but yes, if you can find some parking space on road side, just opposite to this office.At this covid time, they also have hand sanitizers facility as well for customers.Best of luck.

    April 16, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 16, 2024

      We have notified Jet Save India Tours – New Delhi Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.