• Avatar

    richapriyadarshi8

    The Disappointment of a Misrepresented Hotel Experience with Fab Hotels

    Fab Hotels are FraudstersI booked 2 rooms from 31/12/23 till 03/01/24 in Fab Hotels Greenland Classic Bhubaneswar through booking.com for my family. I made an advance payment of 3074/- to get my booking confirmed. Total amount was 8232.84 for 2 rooms for 3 nights. However during checkin on 31/12/23 we found that the hotel was entirely different from what was shown in the pics posted on booking.com. Hotel was under construction, lift wasn’t working and also hotel did not have any kitchen/restaurant as mentioned in the hotel’s description on the site. Rooms were too small, dark and shady which were not at all meant for family stay. Rooms pics were totally opposite of what was shown on booking.com site. We were quite disappointed and asked the receptionist to connect us with property owner to raise our concern, rather we were asked to call the customer service. I cancelled my booking and tried calling the owner which was actually Fab Hotels number. That number was never connected and so i spoke with booking.com and they too denied to help mentioning that property owner has to refund the advance payment.Fab hotels are fraudsters as after filing complain into consumer forum I found indefinite complains from various customers so a strict action should be taken against them.

    December 20, 2024
    Complaint on: Fab Hotels Goa

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 10, 2024

      We have notified Fab Hotels Goa Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    Al Hannan

    Egoistic Front Desk

    Egoistic voice(the front desk lady).Denial of service. Because she’s the only one who knows processes and other staff are a waste. Bad experience.

    April 17, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Puneet Katial

    False Promises and Fraud:

    A person who has duped me and many – I have been duped yes the right word is duped by owners of white pearl holidays, i had booked my holiday package from them for honk kong for 19th may, he took the money and like many others never got the bookings done cancelling my flight booking twice and no hotel bookings at hong kong when i asked for my refund first he gave me my 2.26 lacs 2 cheques one for 1.26 lacs and other for 1 lac for may 31st which eventually bounced on further following up with him a daily nightmare he again gave me pdc of same amount for 30 june which again bounced, after so many follow ups and nightmares i submitted complaint to police station wherein he was summoned, their he reached on an agreement that he will give me 25000 per week and again the dilemma started following up for payments which he gave me for 2 weeks and after that no money. He stops taking the calls after promising payments which he never makes. He is a complete fake guy and a fraud wherein he promises and doesn’t stand up to his word. Everybody please be wary of him,

    April 17, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    wewet Woods

    Scam Alert

    big fraud company in mumbai Whitepearl Holidays — white pearl holidays – big fraud company in mumbai W wewet Woods from Bengaluru, Karnataka Address: 400080 Website: http://www.whitepearlholidays.com I am a vehicle supplier sitting at bangalore. Mr deepak of white pearl holidays booked the taxi for his guest from bangalore on 06.06.17. Charge of the taxi was 20000.00. He paid advance of 5000.00. Remaining he said he will pay after the end of the trip. But till today i have not received the balance of 15000.00. Now he is not responding to my call. For your reference i am mentioning his mail below — Dear sir, As per our discussion, please book 1 swift dezire vehicle for 7 days as per below details: Guest name: mr. Sriraj / contact number: [protected] Start date: 07-june-2017 // arrival @ 0930 hrs // bangalore airport End date: 14-june2-107 // drop at mangalore airport Itinerary: Day 1: bangalore – mysore (140 km) Day 2: mysore sightseeing & transfer to bandipur (85 km) Day 3: bandipur safari & transfer to ooty (48 km) Day 4: ooty sightseeing Day 5: ooty sightseeing & transfer to coorg (225 kms) Day 6: coorg sightseeing Day 7: coorg sightseeng & transfer to mangalore (150 km) As agreed we will deposit 25% in advance and balance amount we will transfer during the tour. Awaiting your confirmation, with bank details

    April 17, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Poushali Paul

    Disappointing Ooty Experience

    I had been to a Ooty trip with one of their driver. Owner is very rude, unprofessional and the drivers try to scam you and earn money.

    April 17, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Mukul Sharma

    Frequent Frustrations

    Despite reviewing it poorly once, couldn’t stop myself from writing a review again.We booked this hotel being an ITC property only to realise it is Much Much below the standards of a 3 STAR hotel. Initially, food was offered to us in a dungeon which was later changed to the main restaurant. However, the other services are as drab as everything else in this hotel.The only nice people in this hotel is the HOUSEKEEPING staff.Laundry – please avail laundry services only if you are planning to stay for a few days so that you can get it back also. I gave my clothes for ironing which I didn’t receive till 18 hrs. Had to wear old clothes then.Dining – the breakfast spread is restricted to south Indian cuisine. Budget Hotels like IBIS serve much more variety than this hotel.To top it all, their hotel staff doesn’t understand what courtesy is. At the main desk, a staff named Miss SURUCHI showed rude attitude. First of all she didn’t have a know how of the hotel and when approached with an issue, she would put the blame on the guest for their drab services. This is HUMILIATING. And yes, she may say that she’ll come back to you with any query….. but she won’t.A big disappointment to know that with so less occupancy in hotel, they are not able to provide the hospitality as expected from a ITC hotel. The staff is incapable & rude.My suggestion, there are other excellent hotels like TAJ GATEWAY & NOVOTEL. Our friends who stayed there shared excellent reviews. So book them to avail better services. Please DO NOT BOOK GRAND BAY HOTEL.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Hotel Grand Bay

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    kiran kumar reddy

    Disappointing Stay

    We have booked Sea view room of value Rs.9.2k through make my trip and we had experienced the worst ever service which was completely unexpected from such hotel.The renovation work was going on in the entire hotel and it was such a disturbance we couldn’t even sleep during the stay.No prior intimation was given to us that the renovation work is going on. We even asked them to change our room but they denied the same. We had lunch in the same hotel( ITC Dakshin) and to our surprise the service in the restaurant was also pathetic. We had ordered a full course meal and we were literally waiting for 15 to 20 mins for every item that was served and staff was literally confused on how to serve the guests, which has less than 50% occupancy.This is the service they had given when we hosted lunch for a friend in inhouse restaurant.And at last to my shock there was no hot water to shower also. Which later when we asked the hotel management they said that there is some issue going on. The worst part is when the hotel management knew there was a an issue with the hot water the least that they could have done is to inform us but they failed to do that too.Please don’t stay in this hotel because as fellow human beings we don’t want you to go through the mental agony which we experienced.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Hotel Grand Bay

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    BENAZIR BEGUM

    Disappointed by Deceptive Reviews

    Saw positive and decent reviews and went ahead with vaigai wings. I have been trying to contact Mrs renuka but she has been avoiding, i don’t know the reason. Either she should give a proper reason or give a known solution instead of simply neglecting the people who are trying to approach for days. Didn’t expect this kind of service and impolite behaviour by their staffs who hung the phone without even listening to what I was sayingIt’s been a 4 days and neither did i get a callback nor they responded when I called.Totally disappointed:(

    April 17, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    discount valtrex online

    [url=http://valtrexmedication.online/]order valtrex online usa[/url]

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Viztra

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Nadeem

    Customer Beware

    Worst travels ever, only money minded they didn’t even attend the call 

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Sahara Air Travels

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Rafiq

    Avoid Scams

    This agency Person Neina Mohammed is biggest Fraud and cheated the money of 100`s of people in the name of hajj and Umrah service..He has cheated around 5 crores rupees and having political support from BJP he is escaping from legal action. Hence request all the Muslim public not to deal with this person and request some good advocates to take legal action and help the people who have lost their money with this person..

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Sahara Air Travels

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    OM PRAKASH BANERJEE

    Fraudulent Travel Agencies

    Fraud only, don’t get trapped by them, plan your trip on your own.They will take their part (money)at the very beginning of the journey and will give you one two contacts details that’s it , rest everything you have to pay wherever you go(which you can also do on your own, no need to contact them, even through your hotel you can arrange everything )They will no book anything for you.Their trap starts from njp station where one of their guy would approach you for cab at very low price then he will take you to their office and you will be trapped if u plan the trip with them.My suggestionJust take a cab or whatever feasible for you and reach the destination and then book everything from there not from these cheaters.

    April 17, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    prednisone oral

    [url=http://bestprednisone.online/]price of prednisone tablets[/url]

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Viztra

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Srinivas

    Unsatisfactory Service

    Provide bed sheets and water bottles in bus. Attendants behaviour in the bus is worst. 

    April 17, 2024

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Hemanth Kumar

    Poor Service Alert

    I had a terrible experience with Pavan Tours & Travels. The agent was unprofessional and rude. I do not recommend their services to anyone

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Pavan Travels

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 17, 2024

      We have notified Pavan Travels Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    PKS

    Unprofessionalism Unveiled

    My experience with Pavan Tours & Travels was absolutely terrible. First of all, the agent I dealt with was extremely unprofessional. They seemed disinterested in helping me and lacked basic knowledge about their own tour packages.Not only that, but their service was incredibly slow. It took ages for them to respond to my inquiries and when they finally did, it was always with poor service. They were unable to provide me with the information I needed and seemed annoyed by my questions.Furthermore, their overall

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Pavan Travels

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 17, 2024

      We have notified Pavan Travels Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    coolsunm

    Disrespectful Treatment

    Bad Boarding manger & stuff for flight no G9 321 So bad mangers and supervisors and staff Imagine that the manager there did not care about preventing me from my trip, and took a Boring pass Rude treatment Although I never mind throwing my things away, as you can see in the picture, nothing remains just 1.5 kilo , but he need me to come to him althoug there is some one up where iam stand, Why ! He just wants to calculate the weight of the laptop and wants me to come down to him ?? They try to prove their opinion Their last concern is to create a fingerprint that reflects Air Arabia I am a regular customer of Air Arabia and from now on I will no longer be a customer of Air Arabia My flight was today from Sharjah Imagine, they told me that I would miss the flight and they wanted me to go with them to the weigh-in and they had a scale on top And notice in the picture, they left only these two things, and they calculated the weight of the laptop as 3 kilo, and I had 2 kilo left. They prevented me from taking my symptoms, and I had to throw them away. Someone prevented me from seeing his name or card, even though I had the right to know his name ?????? The pople which I remember Abdel Razek ( he give me this name but he prevent me to see his name on card ) Othman Foaze 3 other people have bad behavior with me U can back to camera and see !!!! Just we have 15 m to time of flight and they still told me have over size And u see I have only those 1.5 k and my laptop 3 k But the one who take my big bag very good one

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Air Arabia

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 17, 2024

      We have notified Air Arabia Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    GeluksVogel

    Underseat Baggage Scam

    100% scam with baggage fees!!This airline’s baggage fees are a complete scam! Despite checking their website thoroughly, there’s not a single mention of under seat baggage on any package.When you receive your ticket via email, they conveniently slip in information about hand luggage and under seat baggage. However, when you’re actually flying, they claim it’s not applicable to your route, but to others instead. It’s clear they’re intentionally providing misinformation.Even when I brought this to their attention and suggested they update their website, they completely ignored it. This company seems desperate for money. I used to think Ryanair was the epitome of greed, but it looks like there’s a new contender in town

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Air Arabia

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 17, 2024

      We have notified Air Arabia Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    Sushant Dobhal

    Deceptive Deals

    Holiday packages scam They called in the name of voucher and forcibly sell membership of 6 night 7 days per year for 7 years at 1, 20, 000. With annual maintenance cost extra of 9500 per year to avail a holiday. They also tell that we can cancel membership if we do not like the service. But later on they don’t provide booking and do not pick up calls. This is a scam and there are many other companies that do same as I have gotten multiple calls from such holiday companies. Please beware and atleast Google company name before spending your hard earned money.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Holidays Club

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 17, 2024

      We have notified Holidays Club Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.

  • Avatar

    PRABHAT BATRA

    Membership Deception

    Fraud against Membership Totally fraud company, where I spend 1.40 lakh. They confirmed at the time of membership different things but after taken the membership no response from company side. My 1st booking was pathetic as not a property as per his website and 3 hours waiting at hotel where booking was confirmed. 2nd booking : date 12th Dec 2023 to 14th Dec 2023 again property not as per website and hotel was as per OYO Class.

    April 17, 2024
    Complaint on: Holidays Club

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • consumer Support Platform

      April 17, 2024

      We have notified Holidays Club Customer Support Team about your complaint. Expect an update within 48 hours.